Event Name: St. Louis Park Parktacular Parade
When: June 15th, 2013
12:00 PM
Where: St.Louis Park, MN
General Information: This is a large community parade that has invited the Minnesota Force to participate in since 2008. All members of the Force/501st/RL/Mercs/Jedi Assembly/MN Superheroes United are invited to attend
Event Coordinator: SL-05447 - Steve Fuchs
Garrison Attendees: TK-00172 Kevin Doyle as Stormtrooper
TR-00750 John Jaeckel as Royal Guard
NO-00796 Stacie Mossey as Non-501st Armor
ID-01375 Jason Neurath as Staff Officer (Black Uniform)
NO-02235 Tom Rohlf as Non-501st Armor
CC-03797 Jim Mossey as Clone Commander
TI-03812 Matthew Mesa as TIE Pilot
TB-04587 Neil Monson as Biker Scout
TK-04679 Rick Rietow as Stormtrooper
SL-04999 Steve Carter as Darth Vader
TK-05107 Jason Schuett as Stormtrooper
TK-05144 Derek Duncan as Stormtrooper
CT-05579 Jesse Cain as Clone Trooper (ROTS)
TD-05716 Phil Weber as Sandtrooper
ID-06654 Philip Glover as Staff Officer (Black Uniform)
TI-07924 Tricia Schuett as TIE Pilot
TK-09127 Lisa Duffy as Stormtrooper
SL-09160 Robert Carmichael as Count Dooku
ID-09238 Rachel Neurath as Staff Officer (Black Uniform)
TK-09433 Ryan Ihnken as Stormtrooper
NO-09516 Amanda Fineran as Non-501st Armor
TB-09721 Mike Fessler as Biker Scout
TK-09772 Christopher Andrews as Stormtrooper
SL-09833 Matthew Bastyr as Darth Maul
ID-10421 Jeff Schipman as Staff Officer (Black Uniform)
DZ-11282 Lynn Sessions as Jawa
TR-13927 Mike Donovan as Royal Guard
ID-17111 James LaGreca as Staff Officer (Black Uniform)
RC-26969 Todd Murray as Republic Commando
DZ-33300 Christian Mercado as Tusken Raider
DZ-90484 Bowie Sessions as Tusken Raider
ID-99099 Brendon Franz as Staff Officer (Black Uniform)
DZ-99799 Mercedes Opheim as Jawa
The 501st Legion is a worldwide Star Wars costuming organization comprised of and operated by Star Wars fans. While it is not sponsored by Lucasfilm LLC, it is Lucasfilm's preferred Imperial costuming group. Star Wars, its characters, costumes, and all associated items are the intellectual property of Lucasfilm.
©2018 Lucasfilm LLC & ™ All rights reserved. Used under authorization.